Music Video Monday

What better way to start off a Monday than with a music video?

Each Monday, I’ll play DJ. I’ll pick a song I feel like hearing and share it with you. Sometimes, that will mean old-school hip-hop. Other times, I may be in the mood for some 90’s alternative rock. And who on earth knows what gems might pop up in between.

Since today is the first installment of Music Video Monday, I wanted to start off with my favorite song, Strange Condition by Pete Yorn. However, the embedding has been disabled on this video. (Boooo! It probably has to do with the fact that he’s from Jersey.) So, instead of my favorite song, I give you my favorite band:

Fountains of Wayne, playing their ultra-catchy tune Mexican Wine. And, as an added bonus, you get a Drew Carey cameo.

Leave a Reply

