I’m Quoted in New York Magazine!

It’s amazing how random things get picked up on the Internet.

In my review of Citi Field, I described the line for Shake Shack burgers as “stretched all the way to Jones Beach.” Little did I know New York Magazine would quote me in a story they were doing on Shake Shack. (And link to my blog! New York freakin’ Magazine, people!)

Oh, and they’re right: The lines are shorter later in the game.

Shake Shack Advice: Go After the Fifth (New York Magazine)

One thought on “I’m Quoted in New York Magazine!

Leave a Reply

