Cutting Room Floor (Cobble Hill/Brooklyn Pics)

Downtown Brooklyn, as seen from the "F" Train.

Downtown Brooklyn, as seen from the "F" Train.

Recently, I posted some pictures I took of Cobble Hill on a vibrant spring day. The entry was one of the most well received this blog has had in its short existence. Since I took many, many more than I actually posted, I decided to post a few more from the ol’ cutting room floor (and, of course, the random Brooklyn pic above because, well, I really dig it).

Enjoy!

img_2021

img_20532

img_2043

3 thoughts on “Cutting Room Floor (Cobble Hill/Brooklyn Pics)

Leave a Reply

